Previous incidents

December 2022
No incidents reported
November 2022
Nov 30, 2022
1 incident

Helpdesk - Planned maintenance

Maintenance

Resolved Nov 30 at 09:00pm EST

Please note, on Thursday December 1 at 21:00(ET) / 2:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (PT), the Helpdesk will be unavailable. We will be performing scheduled maintenance. There will be an estimated 1 hour downtime.

Nov 12, 2022
1 incident

Nectari Cloud Upgrade - Release 2022 R1.4

Maintenance

Resolved Nov 12 at 07:00am EST

Please be advised, Nectari Cloud will be unavailable for a scheduled maintenance on Saturday November 12, 2022, at 7:00am (EDT) / 4:00am (PDT) / 11:00pm (UTC).

We will be performing an upgrade on Nectari Cloud to 2022 R1.4. If required, please ensure that the Nectari Excel Add-in client is updated accordingly on the end-users’ computers.

Nov 03, 2022
1 incident

Cloud Service - Intermitten issue with DataSync scheduling service

Degraded

Resolved Nov 04 at 08:52am EDT

After montoring the situation, DataSync is working as expected. The issue has been resolved.

2 previous updates

October 2022
No incidents reported